The Christmas Beagle

It’s here at last!  “The Christmas Beagle” is now available!

tcb-cover-small

See what people are saying about my beloved heart-warming Christmas novella!

“This story felt like it was my story.”

“An emotional and sentimental read that warms your heart the whole way through.”

“..Definitely got me excited for Christmas….”

“…Bursting with quirky personality and lots of Christmas spirit!”

“Thank you S.E. Eaton for a loving, feel good story for the holidays!”

“It renewed my interest in reading books for pleasure. Well done, Eaton!”

“If there were a sequel, I’d be waiting for it!”

“Beautifully written and heartfelt story for the holidays.”

“I simply cannot say how much I’d recommend this to anyone looking for a heartwarming story.”

“It’s a beautiful, moving story and would definitely recommend it to anyone.”

Wow!  These reviews left me flattered, to say the least. I truly had a wonderful time writing this story and I am excited to find out what YOU think of it, too!  For more insight about what inspired me to write this story, click here.

“The Christmas Beagle”, out in the world:

katescopyoftcbsmaller

“Look what I got today!  Can’t wait to start reading it tonight!”

tcb-aaron

“Sitting in Renton, Wa and about to start reading while I wait to be unloaded.”

amanda-with-christmas-beagle-2016

Pictured above: My sister Amanda, with her copy of “The Christmas Beagle”—signed by me and given to her by my mother for Christmas.  🙂

Happy Holidays, Everyone! Thank you for your continued support! I love you ALL!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and follow me on Amazon.

 Buy “The Christmas Beagle”

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

