What can I do for YOU?

helping hands

Many of us are aspiring somethings.  I’m an author and I know at least a few of my FB friends are as well.  Some of you are musicians or painters, others of you have a Youtube channel featuring talking dogs or the wonders of toe fungus.  Maybe you sell jewelry or homemade nose-trimmers on Etsy.  Whatever it is you do, I want to know…how can I help?

Now, we’re all a bit on the broke side.  I’m in that club as well, so I can’t really spend any money on your products, BUT I can share your sites/shops/channels, comment, like, subscribe, etc.  I will read your free stories and post constructive reviews.  I may not always see your posts on FB, so in the comments below, share your site and tell me what it is I can do to help you!

In return, if you are so inclined, please read the stories I have posted on this site and leave a review in the comments.  You can find them here and here.  Soon I will have more of a selection available (all for FREE), so stay tuned!

If you are NOT so inclined, I’ll help you out anyways!  I know what it’s like to have zero time available, so just let me know how I can help you achieve your goals, and if you don’t have the time to reciprocate, it’s A-OK!    I also encourage you all to pay it forward to other writers/singers/toe fungus enthusiasts!

Persevere, my friends.  It’s worth it.  ❤

One thought on “What can I do for YOU?

Leave a Reply

